Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. wallywade@centurylink.net Wally & Ione Wade
  2. rwagenhoff@aol.com Rosina & Rick Wagenhoffer
  3. HossKit@aol.com Hoss & Kit Waldorf
  4. ljwall@comcast.net Lisa & John Wall
  5. Jean@rogerward.com Jean Ward
  6. MWard55555@aol.com Mark & Liz Ward
  7. Roger@rogerward.com Roger Ward
  8. rgw@fuse.net Glenn & Rose Warner
  9. robts45sxx@msn.com Robert Watson
  10. roycewheaton2@verizon.net Royce & Betty Wheaton
  11. ron.marilou@sbcglobal.net Ron & Marilou Webb
  12. highcweber@hotmail.com Martha J Weber
  13. Lazma@cox.net Jeff & Liz Weiler
  14. ouiqrnds@msn.com Chuck & Sandi Weiss
  15. mistydances@juno.comMisty "& Schyler West
  16. ewhittle@sympatico.ca Marg & Ernie Whittle
  17. whit4@Erols.com Jon & Mary Whitton
  18. dswhyman@verizon.net Dick & Shirley Whyman
  19. DEWIBER@aol.com David E & Marilyn Wiber
  20. Contrachec@aol.com David E & Marilyn Wiber
  21. norm.wilcox@sympatico.ca Norm Wilcox
  22. Wilkinsonsjj@aol.com John & Jean Wilkinson
  23. jimw@eng.auburn.edu Carol Ann & Jim Williams
  24. rwilliams@miser.umass.edu Roy & Janet Williams
  25. ErnWil@msn.comJohn "& Dimple Williford
  26. dlw4@juno.com Don & Rae Ann Wirth
  27. cdwolfee@yahoo.com Charles D. & Anna R. Wolfe
  28. Roundcuer2@juno.com Allemande Al Wolff
  29. dancers@mlec.net Jan Wooding
  30. anfrank@skynet.be Frank & Annette Woodruff
  31. rwoolcock1@comcast.net Ron & Georgine Woolcock
  32. curtworlock@juno.com Curt & Tammy Worlock
  33. wecue2@houston.rr.com Roger & Kathy Wright
  34. graftonmthouse@juno.com Chris & Edith Wrzenski
  35. randyrosedance@q.com Randy & Rose Wulf
  36. wysef@post.harvard.edu Frank Wyse & Barbara Trojan
  37. Joyakimow@aol.com Jo Yakimowski
  38. nue@an.email.ne.jp Shintaro Yamazaki
  39. Yamazaki_yuko@hotmail.com Yuko Yamazaki
  40. bobsbritts@netwurx.net Bob & Jill Yoerin
  41. Bob@rockinrs.com Bob Young
  42. Robin@rockinrs.com Robin Young

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward,Webmaster
2257 Weoka Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559