Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. wallywade@centurylink.net Wally & Ione Wade
  2. rwagenhoff@aol.com Rosina & Rick Wagenhoffer
  3. HossKit@aol.com Hoss & Kit Waldorf
  4. ljwall@comcast.net Lisa & John Wall
  5. MWard55555@aol.com Mark & Liz Ward
  6. Roger@rogerward.com Roger Ward
  7. rgw@fuse.net Glenn & Rose Warner
  8. robts45sxx@msn.com Robert Watson
  9. roycewheaton2@verizon.net Royce & Betty Wheaton
  10. ron.marilou@sbcglobal.net Ron & Marilou Webb
  11. highcweber@hotmail.com Martha J Weber
  12. Lazma@cox.net Jeff & Liz Weiler
  13. ouiqrnds@msn.com Chuck & Sandi Weiss
  14. mistydances@juno.comMisty "& Schyler West
  15. ewhittle@sympatico.ca Marg & Ernie Whittle
  16. whit4@Erols.com Jon & Mary Whitton
  17. dswhyman@verizon.net Dick & Shirley Whyman
  18. DEWIBER@aol.com David E & Marilyn Wiber
  19. Contrachec@aol.com David E & Marilyn Wiber
  20. norm.wilcox@sympatico.ca Norm Wilcox
  21. Wilkinsonsjj@aol.com John & Jean Wilkinson
  22. jimw@eng.auburn.edu Carol Ann & Jim Williams
  23. rwilliams@miser.umass.edu Roy & Janet Williams
  24. ErnWil@msn.comJohn "& Dimple Williford
  25. dlw4@juno.com Don & Rae Ann Wirth
  26. cdwolfee@yahoo.com Charles D. & Anna R. Wolfe
  27. Roundcuer2@juno.com Allemande Al Wolff
  28. dancers@mlec.net Jan Wooding
  29. anfrank@skynet.be Frank & Annette Woodruff
  30. rwoolcock1@comcast.net Ron & Georgine Woolcock
  31. curtworlock@juno.com Curt & Tammy Worlock
  32. wecue2@houston.rr.com Roger & Kathy Wright
  33. graftonmthouse@juno.com Chris & Edith Wrzenski
  34. randyrosedance@q.com Randy & Rose Wulf
  35. wysef@post.harvard.edu Frank Wyse & Barbara Trojan
  36. Joyakimow@aol.com Jo Yakimowski
  37. nue@an.email.ne.jp Shintaro Yamazaki
  38. Yamazaki_yuko@hotmail.com Yuko Yamazaki
  39. bobsbritts@netwurx.net Bob & Jill Yoerin
  40. Bob@rockinrs.com Bob Young
  41. Robin@rockinrs.com Robin Young

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
P.O.Box 911
Wetumpka, AL 36092-0016