c www.RogerWard.Com C
Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. brcal@juno.comBill & Rose Callahan
  2. maryanncallahan@yahoo.com Mary Ann Callahan & Brian Wyatt
  3. jerry.callen@sympatico.caJerry & Bonnie Callen
  4. Jerry & Bonnie Callen Web Pages
  5. DonMCamp@aol.com Loretta Camp
  6. sam@daccess.net Bill& Loreen Canon
  7. dance@ctkr.com Chris &Terri Cantrell
  8. cantrell@ncar.ucar.eduChris & Terri Cantrell
  9. Chris & Terri Cantrell Web Pages
  10. Drcarnegie6@aol.comDale & Linda Carnegie
  11. jojoecar@msn.com Jo &Joe Carnevale
  12. SundwnRNDS@aol.comBill & Virginia Carpenter
  13. yellowrock21@bellsouth.net Robbie &James Carrington
  14. aone@wave.co.nzBev & Grant Carter
  15. icyjig@aol.comMarge & Charlie Carterr
  16. Don.Casper@t-online.deDon Casper
  17. WESLIB@aol.com Susan &Frank Carvajal
  18. njcarver@paducah.com Nancy &Wimpy Carver
  19. ginny@bayou.com GinnyCase
  20. mc8052@labs.eng.ua.eduMichael Casey
  21. mcasey1@ua1vm.ua.eduMichael Casey
  22. BEVBOBDANCE@aol.com Bob &Bev Casteel
  23. catey@pilot.msu.eduLloyd & Linda Catey
  24. azgodfather@juno.comJack & Darlene Chaffee
  25. PCham@ok.azalea.netPat & Erma Chamberlain
  26. HAL-DOT@PRODIGY.NETHal Chambers
  27. mmrounders@juno.comMaurice &Melba Chambersm
  28. mchamp@home.com Michael Champion & Jane Cole
  29. ewc@neto.com Wayne & Patricia Chapman
  30. ddchase@juno.com Dick & Darlene Chase
  31. chavey@beloit.edu Darrah Chavey
  32. weisense@beloit.eduPeggy Weisensel Chavey
  33. tesschil@juno.comChuck & Tess Chilton
  34. normjoan@istar.ca Norm & Joan Christie
  35. jdchristman@email.msn.com Janet & David Christman
  36. jimdance@charter.netJim & Adele Chico
  37. Jim & Adele Chico Web Pages
  38. cjchism@cox.netJoe & Clarice Chism
  39. Olga & Bill Cibula Web Pages
  40. boloclark@domitian.mspring.netBob & Lori Clark
  41. janhal@juno.comHal & Jan Clark
  42. clarks@accesscable.net Larry & Marg Clark
  43. tomclark@inil.com Tom & Rosalee Clark
  44. hpyrnd@mindspring.comHarriett Clarke
  45. IdaClemon@aol.comBill & Ida Clemons
  46. Linda@charliebrowndancing.org Linda Cooley
  47. mcoe@cmsinter.netKen & Mary Coe
  48. mcoe@remc8.k12.mi.us Ken & Mary Coe
  49. rcoffeen@swbell.netJoAnne & Bob Coffeen
  50. jopalcohen@webtv.netOpal & Joe Cohen
  51. s.d.cohen@comcast.net Scott D Cohen
  52. ecoleman@bigpond.com.auLynn Yager & Ed Coleman
  53. sandra.coleman@sbcglobal.netSandi Coleman & Dan Finch
  54. SColettaaz@aol.comMax & Shirley Coletta
  55. collierw@thenuthouse.comRuss & Wilma Collier
  56. Pris2Q4U@ juno.comPris & J.C. Collins
  57. reclec@msn.com Larry & Ruth Collins
  58. ralph.collipi@verizon.net Ralh & Joan Collipi
  59. Ralph & Joan Collipi Web Pages
  60. rdcuer@earthlink.net Bob & Marian Collyar
  61. dcombs456@hotmail.com Debbie & Mike Combs
  62. SQUARDANCE@aol.com John & Carolyn Cook
  63. Mazcook12@aol.com Mazel & Bill Cook
  64. Charlie Brown & Linda Cooley Web Pages
  65. coopercuer@aol.com Dave & Barbie Cooper
  66. nbcooper@juno.com Norm & Bobbye Cooper
  67. Raysee@aol.com Ray & Joan Corcoran
  68. Coueycues@cox.net Jimmy & Georgianne Couey
  69. elcousins@juno.comErnie & Loraine Cousins
  70. ansel-cheri@juno.comAnsel & Cheri Cowart
  71. jeff@adaptivevideo.com Jeff Cox
  72. sugarounds@rpcox.com Ron & Patricia Cox
  73. ccoxon@taconic.netHershall Allen & Christine Coxon
  74. dancepapa@comcast.netDenis & Ginny Crapo
  75. Denis and Ginny Crapo, Web Pages
  76. Crawfords@msn.com Bob & Barbara Crawford
  77. Nkd73@aol.comSusan G. Crisp
  78. jcroft1@stny.rr.com Judy & Harold Croft
  79. rochellecuer@earthlink.netRochelle &Larry Cronkite
  80. danzingfools@yahoo.com Linda Crow .
  81. des.ruth.cunningham@usa.netRuth & Desmond Cunningham
  82. Ruth and Desmond Cunningham Web Pages
  83. jnangre@magiclink.com Gary & June Custer

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559