Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. QWG01072@niftyserve.or.jp Manabu & Reiko Imamura
  2. servicesFS@aol.com Al & Alice Irvine
  3. shirlivins@aol.com Shirely Ivins
  4. SqMarianna@aol.com Marianne C. Jackson
  5. sanbjac@comcast.net Sandy Jackson & Lynn Heer
  6. AJakob1347@aol.com Jim & Anita Jakob
  7. judyjawor@aol.com Judy & Ed Jaworski
  8. jeffares@aol.com Don & Donna Jeffares
  9. jskidancer@aol.com Jack & Nell Jenkins
  10. BOBJENGS@thegrid.net Bob & Clarice Jennings
  11. wjohnson@midsouth.rr.comBill & Elsie Johnson
  12. rounds@ghg.net B.J. & JoEtta Johnson
  13. lbjohnso@wcnet.org Bud & Louise Johnson
  14. aleejones@worldnet.att.net AL & Shirley Jones
  15. donnajonestx@sbcglobal.net Donna & Jack Jones
  16. ron.jones@mci2000.com Ron Jones
  17. cjordan@brainman23.com Collenn & Ken Jordan
  18. MJo4555148@aol.com Max Jordan
  19. jkj@arcormail.de Jetta K. Junk
  20. geojoyk@mc.net George & Joyce Kammerer
  21. geojoyk@aol.com George & Joyce Kammerer
  22. kaspertj@cs.comThomas Kasper
  23. kico@onaustralia.com.au Michael & Susie Kearnes
  24. rhg@psu.edu Rob Gannon & Melady Kehm
  25. WMKG@AOL.COM FENTON L & MICHELLE K KELLEY
  26. gkelleylex@aol.com Glenn & Rosalee Kelley
  27. grkelleylex@juno.com Glenn & Rosalee Kelley
  28. promn8@newnorth.net Pat & Bob Kelm
  29. rmkemper@worldnet.att.net Bob & Janette Kemper
  30. blkennedy@idaho.net Lorrayne E. & Bill Kennedy
  31. jkimbal5@bellsouth.net Jimmie Lee Kimball & Art Yarbrough
  32. kincaidCPA@aol.com John & Peggie Kincaid
  33. maxking@grandecom.net Max King
  34. cpkings@aol.com Charlotte & Paul Kingsbury
  35. DKitten606@aol.com Danny & Petra Kitten
  36. DANCEKLAAS@aol.com Frank Klaasse
  37. jklein4663@aol.com Jim & Linda Klein
  38. kennedy.a-j@xtra.co.nz Alex & Jennifer Kennedy
  39. nellnjerrydance2@knology.netNell &Jerry Knight
  40. nellnjerrydance2@juno.com Nell & Jerry Knight
  41. tangolf@email.com Sharon & Earl Knight
  42. Jersylko@aol.com Sylvia & Jerry Koch
  43. jakoch@worldnet.att.net Joe & Ann Kochly
  44. Jkophamer@surry.net Jim Kophamer
  45. Ikophamer@surry.net Pat Kophamer
  46. SuDaKoren@worldnet.att.net S &D Korenstein
  47. mcuer@aol.com Marge Kost
  48. koura@par.odn.ne.jp Asako Koura
  49. jane_krol@hotmail.com "jane_krol@hotmail.com" Al & Jane Krol
  50. AL & Jane Krol Web Pages
  51. cutecuer@cox.net Fran & Jim Kropf
  52. EZLEVEL@aol.com Gene & Linda Krueger
  53. interlock@sasktel.net Ruby Kullman
  54. roundsbyskis@juno.com Bob & Kay Kurczewski

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559