Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. dsaikkonen@yahoo.com Dan & Rose Saikkonen
  2. Jerrys8@prodigy.net Jerry C. Salemi
  3. StuartLewis@POBoxes.com Stuart A. Lewis & Fay Samborsky
  4. dsaikkonen@stny.rr.com Dan & Rose Saikkonen
  5. saintey@twcny.rr.com Bill & Jerri Saintey
  6. asandfoss@thevillages.net David & Anita Sandfoss
  7. SandstromLynn@juno.com Lynn Sandstrom
  8. sidsarfaty@bbs-la.comSid Sarfaty
  9. jlsauer@oregonsbest.com John & Linda Sauer
  10. steve-ellie@juno.com Steve & Ellie May Saunders
  11. Sonya@RockinM.com Sonya Savell (Jones)
  12. gascalise@hotmail.com Gary & Susan Scalise
  13. carlcarol@juno.com Carl & Carol Schappacher
  14. barbarale@email.msn.com Barbara Schaumburg
  15. gjoescherb@juno.com Joe & Gwen Scherb
  16. hank@scherrerdance.com Hank & Judy Scherrer
  17. maria.schirle@bluewin.ch Maria A. Schirle
  18. charley@alaska.net Charley Schneider & Denise Schmidt
  19. rumsdance@gmx.de Michael & Regina Schmidt
  20. bobschneider@verizon.net Bob & Norma Schneider
  21. msdancer0@hotmail.com Marilyn Schneider
  22. martins@softcom.netPamela Martin & Bud Scott
  23. slip2bjo3@yahoo.comScott
  24. bojascott@yahoo.comBob & Jackie Scott
  25. mail@haroldsears.com Harold & Meredith Sears
  26. GemsJewels@aol.com Doug & Janet Seavy
  27. DJRNDS312@aol.com Dwain & Judy Sechrist
  28. AMSEELY@CUMBYTEL.COM MELANIE & ALLIN SEELY
  29. msenecal666@earthlink.net Marianne & Jim Senecal
  30. SEURER@PEOPLEPC.COM Michael G. Seurer
  31. pairjeans@cox.net Gene & Jean Severance
  32. dncr1809@flinthills.com Jeanne & Warren Shane
  33. ashaw@roundalab.org Al & Linda Shaw
  34. cshaw5@juno.com Myrna & Clint Shaw
  35. sheridance@cox.net Michael & Diana Sheridan
  36. sqd@fidnet.com Marge & Bill Sherrill
  37. rob@sherweng.com Rob & Terri Sherwood
  38. KNSHIBATA@juno.comKenji & Nobuko Shibata
  39. patricia_shing@dodo.com.auPatricia Shing
  40. marcmanship@cs.com Roy (Tex) & Margaret Shipman
  41. KAShotting@aol.com Amy & Ken Shotting
  42. Connie335@aol.com Connie & "Lucky" Shotwell
  43. NShukayr@aol.com Nasser & Shirley Shukayr
  44. PJSDANCE@COMPAQ.NET Pat & Jerry Shutt
  45. dickndorothy@ida.net Dick Sidell
  46. Lee@roundance.com Lee Siegel
  47. tonybob111@yahoo.com Tony Sikes & Marcia Walden
  48. nsilva99@comcast.net Norma & Bob Silva
  49. Icue4u@aol.com Eileen & Bob Silvia
  50. DavidS2780@charter.net Dave Simmons
  51. marysimmons01@charter.net Mary Simmons
  52. LSimoni197@aol.com Lynge Simoni
  53. RickSi@aol.com Rick & Alison Simonton
  54. lessimpson@yahoo.com Leslie Simpson
  55. kgslater@aol.com Ken & Irene Slater
  56. rslomcen@frontiernet.net Bob & Nora Slomcenski
  57. Dance106@aol.com Wayne & Donna Slotsve
  58. leonadon2@aol.com Don & Leona Small
  59. jasmelser@aol.com Aubrey & Joann Smelser
  60. smithl@edzone.net David & Linda Smith
  61. dennis@classicrounddance.com Dennis Smith
  62. EarlSmith@softhome.netEarl Smith & Judy Ashby
  63. gandcsmith1@email.msn.com Gail & Claude Smith
  64. smithms@bellsouth.net Michael & Beverly Smith
  65. Smith5166@bellsouth.netJackie &Jaunita Smith
  66. SACrafts@aol.com Wayne Smith
  67. Smartshirl@juno.com Buz & Shirley Smuckler
  68. AmLynda@aol.com Lynda Snider
  69. snoflakeokcue@aol.com Judy D. & David M. Snow
  70. Mslainous@aol.com Jim & Elaine Snowden
  71. saphyre57@hotmail.com Anne Somervill
  72. robtls01@msn.com Bob Sonterre & Partner Robin
  73. fran_jim_dance@yahoo.comFran &Jim Soos
  74. melodyjo@aol.com Russ & Melody Southworth
  75. rssanta@aol.com Russ & Melody Southworth
  76. jhsparling@juno.comJohn & Jo Ann Sparling
  77. Round_Dancer@yahoo.com Ellen Fehr & Tony Speranzo
  78. sperryscue@earthlink.net Larry & Susan Sperry
  79. Sprag429@cox.net Harry & Iris Sprague
  80. stairwalt@piasanet.com Bill & Helen StairwaltRejected email!
  81. J.B.STALLARD@xtra.co.nz John & Bertha Stallard
  82. Jstanley@tri-lakes.net John & Betty Stanley
  83. wstantonsr@aol.com Bill & Greta Stanton
  84. videoex@msn.com Ian & Bonnie Steel
  85. ldycalr@sbcglobal.net Lalla Arvan Steenbock
  86. al_a_rounds@msn.com Al & Helen Steinke
  87. kstephan@king.cts.com Kenneth W Stephan
  88. lyndasteps@earthlink.net Lynda & Floyd Stephens
  89. LStephe786@msn.com Larry & Joyce Stephenson
  90. barbieqz@barbieqz@aol.com Barbara Stewart
  91. bdstewa@aztec.asu.edu Bill & Dorothy Stewart
  92. ImJStewart@aol.com Janet Stewart
  93. tumbletrn@bigpond.com Kev & Phyl Stewart
  94. cuer@danceround.com Jay & Bonnie Stimler
  95. jerrystinson@suddenlink.netJerry & Frances Stinson
  96. cjman@bellsouth.netComer & Jean Stockman
  97. budina@worldnet.att.net Ina Guardado & Bud Stoltz
  98. judystorm@comcast.netSteve & Judy Storm
  99. stroric@earthlink.net Richard & Judy Stromberg
  100. finallyquilted@aol.comSandy &David Sturgis
  101. matt@grdta.comMatthew Temples &Ramona Stowe
  102. wsuchy@aol.comWalter & Judy Suchy
  103. doncuer@earthlink.net Don & Mabel Sysel
  104. szabojd@execulink.com John & Dorothy Szabo

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward,Webmaster
2257 Weoka Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559