Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. danesin@seaside.net Rebecca & Marino Danesin
  2. h.davis22@verizon.net Howard & Sally Davis
  3. deal@imdr.comSharon Deal
  4. jimdance@charter.net Jim & Judy DeChenne
  5. Jack & Judy De Chenne Web Pages
  6. HKQHEARTS1@AOL.COM Howard J & Lorraine Delcambre
  7. rdelgado@nj1.aae.com Richard R. Delgado
  8. MADDNCR1@aol.com Mike & MaryAnn DeSimone
  9. DeWit@rulwinw.leidenuniv.nl Engelien de Wit
  10. ellen.mccabe@verizon.nett Tom Denniston & Ellen McCabe
  11. JDickin855@aol.comJan Dickinson
  12. bododing@grantspass.com Bob & Dorees Dingman
  13. juliedixon@comcast.net Gary & Julie Dixon
  14. douglasdodge@fs.fed.us Doug Dodge
  15. dodgedance@earthlink.net Leslie Dodge
  16. enchante@gvtc.com Barbara Doerfler
  17. ldorr1@juno.com leon & Evelyn Dorr
  18. FDBD284@aol.com Fred & Barb Dorsey
  19. phil@squaredance.bc.ca Phil & Ingrid Douziech
  20. agdrott@ieee.org Arthur G Drott
  21. robert@lazydiamonds.info Robert Duck
  22. Robert & Karen Duck Web Pages
  23. karen@lazydiamonds.info Karen Duck
  24. HDufrn@aol.com Huey &Eloise Dufrene
  25. tdulin@pulse.net Tom &Rosa Dulin
  26. jsdunc216@aol.com Weldon &Jean Duncan
  27. Wsdyche@aol.com Wayne & Shirley Dyche

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559