Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. hoosierrounds@excite.com David Talbott
  2. cuerdebbie@juno.com DEBBIE & PAUL TAYLOR
  3. jackltaylor@cox.net Jack L & Martha Taylor
  4. jztaylor@nexusprime.org Jack & Zonie Taylor
  5. jimta@qwest.net Jim & Judy Taylor
  6. steague3@tampabay.rr.com Sandy Teague Ritcey
  7. pstennant@shaw.ca Peter & Stella Tennant
  8. testa90066@yahoo.com Lois Testa
  9. jomccur@yahoo.com Jo Anne McCurley & Duane Thiel
  10. ddtom@hotmail.com Dean & Diana Thomas
  11. bwchit@ozemail.com.au Leon & Janet Thomas c/o Hugh Thomas
  12. sunni-rds@juno.com Sunni & Jerry Thomas
  13. THOMPCHARLES@aol.com Charles C. Thompson
  14. Foht@aol.com Jim & Fran Thompson
  15. fthom57@aol.com Fran Thompson
  16. alexr@eastlink.ca Alex Ritchie &Bernice Thurber
  17. Timsrd@aol.com Bob & Mimi Tims
  18. jtimson@worldnet.att.net John & Juanita Timson
  19. dptirrell@juno.com Doc & Peg Tirrell
  20. johnpattietoll@aol.com John J. & Pattie Toll
  21. lstoth@aol.com Lou & Stephen Toth
  22. jayvee65@yahoo.com John & Marilyn Trabue
  23. rddancer@aol.com Larry & Eleanor Tracht
  24. BVT3@AOL.COM Bill & Virginia Tracy
  25. dance@trankel-gilder.com Mary Trankel
  26. mt@trankel-gilder.com Mary Trankel
  27. wysef@post.harvard.edu Barbara Trojan & Frank Wyse
  28. jrtucker@binary.net Jim & Carol Tucker
  29. Rountuit99@aol.com Jackie & Gene Tyre
  30. dsunderwood@prodigy.net Shirley & Don Underwood
  31. valentafe@mchsi.com Frank & Carol Valenta
  32. Rodacuer@aol.com Rocky Bolton & Phil van Lokeren
  33. tonka57@juno.com Jerry L Vanderver
  34. jack7021cca@cogeco.ca Jack Vanstone
  35. jack7021cca@cogeco.ca Jack Vanstone
  36. VNGNTNDANCE@JUNO.COM Dave & Barb Vangunten
  37. aubreykat@msn.com aubrey & kathryn vaughn
  38. jvincent@swfla.rr.com Jim & Carol Vincent
  39. vladj@aol.com JOY & BARRY VLAD
  40. Klaus.Voelkl@bmw.de Klaus & Marion Voelkl
  41. dntvogt@earthlink.net Tim & Debby Vogt
  42. orbets@msn.com Betty & Orin Voigt
  43. werner.volkaert@scarlet.be Werner Volkaert & Mariette Hautman

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward,Webmaster
2257 Weoka Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559