House Call Trend Micro -->
Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. sharline1@goldrush.com Sharon & Jim Rammel
  2. doris@ramsel.de Doris & Hans-Joachim Ramsel
  3. sandstepper@juno.com Leroy & Pat Rardin
  4. rrathbun@uidaho.edu Kathy & Ron Rathbun
  5. lucyray@utinet.net Lucy Ray
  6. raybuckec@YadTel.Net Carolyn Raybuck
  7. RDID@rogerward.com R.D.I.D.
  8. kread@cvm.tamu.edu Kay & Joy Read
  9. kennrr@aol.com Kenn Reid & Edie Fisher
  10. spikereid@prodigy.net Spike Reid & Betty Baxter
  11. in_harmony@mindspring.com Corinne & Ed Renauld
  12. tomjorenner@sbcglobal.net Tom & Joann Renner
  13. gold@onlinemac.com Goldie Restorff
  14. ricerl@snowcrest.net Bob Rice
  15. photo@sj.bigger.net Craig & Debbie Rice
  16. tamrife@juno.com Tom & Anna Marie Rife
  17. steague3@tampabay.rr.com> Sandy Teague Ritcey
  18. alexr@eastlink.ca Alex Ritchie &Bernice Thurber
  19. Frogswife@aol.com Pam Ridgway
  20. rdsbyrobbs2@wmconnect.com Jeri & Jim Robb
  21. robbi_ray@bellsouth.netRobbie Roberts
  22. DavRoberts@aol.comDavid & Wendy Roberts
  23. saroberts41@msn.com Sharon Roberts
  24. robbie.ray@worldnet.att.net Ray & Robbie Roberts
  25. love2danz@gmail.com Ellen & Les Robertson
  26. probertson@plant.siu.edu Phil & Jane Robertson
  27. mjanerob@juno.com Phil & Jane Robertson, Secondary E-mail
  28. kenrock414@aol.com Ken & Donna Rockwell
  29. toddr@futureone.com Todd & Nora Rockwell
  30. ROGERSR2@prodigy.net Paul & Ruthannis Rogers
  31. jbrollins@wwisp.com Jack & Betty Rollins
  32. gtshorty@earthlink.net Donna & Ray Rose
  33. abcddancemch@yahoo.com Alex & Barbara Ross
  34. bmross@nbnet.nb.ca Bill & Maxine Ross
  35. MARother@Juno.com Mary Ann & Bob Rother
  36. MARother@worldnet.att.net Mary Ann & Bob Rother
  37. douglasandpatricia@shaw.ca Doug & Trish Rothery
  38. gj.rotscheid@tiscali.nl Susie & Gert-Jan Rotscheid
  39. rotscheid@gmail.com" Susie & Gert-Jan Rotscheid
  40. lynnrx@primenet.com Donna & Lynn Roumagoux
  41. roundalab@roundalab.org ROUNDALAB Office
  42. RDID@rogerward.com Round Dance Internet Directory
  43. jdr3651@earthlink.net Ingrid & Ron Rousseau
  44. xtraben@ix.netcom.com Janne & Ben Rubright
  45. rrumble@comcast.net Ron & Ree Rumble
  46. jrunn@gate.net Jim & Jennie Runnels

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward,Webmaster
2257 Weoka Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559