Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. donna.baba232@telus.net Ron & Donna Baba
  2. jbbahr@juno.com Jim & Bonnie Bahr
  3. jackb@charleston.netBeverly & Jack Baker
  4. peter.j.baker@tesco.netPeter J. Baker
  5. weq4u@aol.com Nancy & Dewayne Baldwin
  6. hynrose@aol.com Hy & Rose Balk
  7. paulagai@hotmail.com Paula Gai Ballin
  8. wgbaird@dowco.com Alison Baird
  9. Steve-Barber@writeme.com Steve Barber
  10. BJBarnes2@msn.com Jim & Barbara Barnes
  11. sbarrett@defur.comt Sandy & Ron Barrett
  12. bartonpb@execulink.com Peter & Beryl Barton
  13. jvbassett@worldnet.att.net June & Larry Bassett
  14. cbeaum2980@aol.com Bob & Sheila Beaumont
  15. danceduets@satx.rr.com John & Norma Jean Becker
  16. bedillionlon@bellsouth.net Lon &Judy Bedillion
  17. jnjb56@webtv.net John & Janet Bednar
  18. nomarb@q.com Ray & Gerry Belanger
  19. jim@jimbellhq.com Jim Bell
  20. conny@internet.de Conny Bendel
  21. JacqueB@setpic.com Jacque Benderman
  22. tricia.bennett@xtra.co.nz Tricia & Neil Bennett
  23. benoy@netdot.com Art & Dot Benoy
  24. MBHB@aol.com Hal & Myrt Berger
  25. PopsBergen@aol.com Arthur Bergen
  26. ronbet@telus.net Ronald & Bette Berglund
  27. allhberg@bellsouth.net Lloyd & Alice Bergmann
  28. betsychuck@att.net Betsy & Chuck Berry
  29. REBEST@HIWAY.NET Richard E. Best
  30. biddix@salisbury.net Carolyn & Ray Biddix
  31. manuela@pool.informatik.rwth-aachen.de Manuela Billens
  32. mbiller@bcpl.netMargaret & Larry Biller
  33. bbirdnwv@aol.comBill & Libby Bird
  34. wmabird@msn.comBill & Norma Bird
  35. angel1@uslink.net Alan J. Blackburn
  36. billnrachael@wctel.net bill & rachael blackburn
  37. wayneandbarbara@theblackfords.us Barbara & Wayne Blackford
  38. Barbara &Wayne Blackford Web Pages
  39. HarryB1919@aol.comHarry Blake
  40. qn4u@earthlink.net Janice Blakney
  41. rounds@prodigy.netDick & Gail Blaskis
  42. bpbloxom@hotmail.comButch & Peggy Bloxom
  43. EBodoh@aol.comErnest L & Ingrid R Bodoh
  44. Twistyvine@aol.com Carlene Bohannon
  45. Twistyvine@aol.comCarlene Bohannon
  46. rbbond1@juno.com Ronnie & Bonnie Bond
  47. nlbooth26@hotmail.com Neil L. Booth
  48. nBooth@aol.com Norman & Ann Booth
  49. gunka.sah@mailstation.com Russell S. Booz
  50. blborder@matthews.com.au Brian L. Border
  51. Arkybookie@aol.com Joe & Donna Borengasser
  52. aborts@aol.com Abe & Natalie Borts
  53. bbos@healthtech.net Becky Bos
  54. bbovard@juno.com Bill Bovard
  55. rboudrow@bellsouth.netBob &Rachel Boudrow
  56. cue4me@bellsouth.netRobert & Rachel Boudrow
  57. rboudrow@bellsouth.net Robert & Rachel Boudrow
  58. bowerman@freenet.carleton.ca Connie & Lorne Bowerman
  59. Dancboyd@aol.com Kay & Al Boyd
  60. QDML96A@prodigy.com Kay & Al Boyd
  61. theboyds@silk.net Ken & Susan Boyd
  62. dancer@entermail.net Steve &Irene Bradt
  63. DonGayl@WorldNet.ATT.Net Don & Gayl Bracken
  64. dbrann@gwi.net Don & Pat Brann
  65. Kanzlei@bradl-online.de Joachim & Kerstin Bradl
  66. Joachim & Kerstin Bradl Web Pages
  67. CABreedlove@aol.com Chuck & Aleen Breedlove
  68. les_brekstad@telus.net Les & Caroll Brekstad
  69. malnmary@juno.com Mal & Mary Brenan
  70. p021550b@pb.seflin.org Mal & Mary Brenan
  71. mmbrenan@worldnet.att.netMal & Mary Brenan
  72. R.Dancers@sbcglobal.net Big John & Eula Brewer
  73. PSBrewer2@aol.com Paul & Shirley Brewer
  74. sonjamb@dwave.net Sonja & Mark Briggs
  75. jbpf09a@prodigy.com Ron & Doris Bright
  76. christi_britton@yahoo.com Kirby & Christi Britton
  77. tchdance2@charter.net Jerry & Diana Broadwater
  78. lbrosie@infinet.com Sue Powell & Loren Brosie
  79. gordon.brower@memphissrd.com Gordon & Mary Brower
  80. Charlie@charliebrowndancing.org Charlie Brown
  81. CBrown1034@aol.com Colleen Brown
  82. dbrown@lni.net Dave & Sherri Brown
  83. josecb@telus.net Joe & Charley Brown
  84. luckylady2@webtv.net Kathy Brown
  85. Twirl2@hughes.net Jim &Sheri Brown
  86. ral-phase3@mindspring.com Sandy &Kit Brown
  87. sandra.c.brown@mindspring.comKit & Sandy Brown
  88. RaynMercy@wmconnect.com Raymond & Mercy Brown
  89. ancbrownrigg@juno.com Annie & Charles Brownrigg
  90. Charles & Anne Brownrigg Web Pages
  91. allan-judy@juno.com Allan Heinrich & Judy Broyles
  92. djbruss0115@att.net Donna & Jerry Bruss
  93. tbubin@hazardlabel.comTom & Deloris Bubin
  94. mbuck57@comcast.net Bill &Martha Buck
  95. mbuck@sport.rr.com Bill & Martha Buck
  96. febuck@worldnet.att.net Frank & Minnie Buck
  97. wappacha@juno.com Dick Buehman
  98. wappacha@uswest.net Dick Buehman
  99. ebuford@juno.com Evelyn Buford
  100. Dance196@aol.com Bee & Sally Buras
  101. TBURLESONSR@infoAve.net Betty & Tom Burleson
  102. ColinBunnett@xtra.co.nz Colin & Pauline Bunnett

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559