Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. gomhaass@fwb.gulf.netJohn & Carol Haass
  2. gatorcindy@aol.comCindy Hadley
  3. cuenrnds@jps.comBrad & Vicki Haglund
  4. Peter.Hall@uce.ac.ukPeter & Brenda Hall
  5. ElizabethHamilton@ATTGlobal.NETAl & Betty Hamilton
  6. sehange@windstream.netSandra &Bob Hange
  7. bobhange@worldnet.att.netBob & Sandra Hange
  8. ThomasC@Hann.com Thomas C. Hann
  9. mistyjohn@juno.com Misty & John Hannah
  10. littlejohn@winfinity.com John Hans
  11. hpharbin@charter.net Barbara & Hugh Harbin
  12. JMH206@aol.com John & Maytha Harper
  13. bharrelson1@juno.com Barbara Harrelson
  14. tsandleh@cox.net Steve & Lori Harris
  15. dancingshadows@rcn.com Lucille & Wayne Harris
  16. marg_doug_harris@msn.com Marg & Doug Harris
  17. suzqs4u@aol.com Sue & Phil Harris
  18. piewaket@primus.com.au Ken Harrison
  19. p.hart1@ntlworld.com Teresa & Paul Hart
  20. hartung@cox.net Hardie & Diane Hartung
  21. harveyjl@earthlink.net John & Lois Harvey
  22. RE.J.Haworth@xtra.co.nz Bob & Judith Haworth
  23. Ch47@mindspring.com Dan & Suzanne Hatcher
  24. werner.volkaert@wanadoo.be Werner Volkaert & Mariette Hautman
  25. eddest@yahoo.com Ed & Esther Haynack
  26. Floha5678@cs.comFlora Haynes
  27. jwhazlett@aol.com John Hazlett
  28. mscue@tdn.com Susan Healea
  29. edward-healy@attbi.com Edward Healy
  30. sanbjac@comcast.netSandy &Lynn Heer
  31. allan-judy@juno.comAllan Heinrich & Judy Broyles
  32. eahelm@sbcglobal.net Earl Helm
  33. joannecue@aol.com Ken & Joanne Helton
  34. squarethru1@juno.com Ken & Joanne Helton
  35. Stu_sand@shaw.ca Stuart & Sandra Hemmings
  36. hgh22@Sprintmail.com Harry Hemphill
  37. june_5252@hotmail.com June Hendricks
  38. rlherbst@datarecall.net Bob & Barbara Herbst
  39. gpsqrd@earthlink.net Patty & George Hermann
  40. kherr@jeffco.k12.co.us Karen & John Herr
  41. DeeHerri@Juno.com Dick & Dolores(Dee) Herridge
  42. DonHi@carolina.rr.com Don & Linda Hichman
  43. DaddyDon2@aol.com Don & Pete Hickman
  44. chicks1@triad.rr.com Chris & Chuck Hicks
  45. higginbotham@iolinc.net Jim & Shirley Higginbotham
  46. Rogerbetty@aol.com Roger & Betty Hill
  47. joehilton@swbell.net Joe & Pat Hilton
  48. hickdinkle@aol.com Dick & Mary Hinkle
  49. roundpat@juno.com Pat Hintz
  50. hitcht@acpub.duke.edu Todd Hitch
  51. hixsoncuer@earthlink.net Christine & Theron Hixson
  52. tomhogan@newnorth.netJudy & Tom Hogan
  53. sgtholladay@yahoo.comDavid &Linda Holladay
  54. wholley1@tampabay.rr.com Bill Holley
  55. bkholm@charter.net Bill & Karen Holm
  56. BHolm34@aol.com Dean & Betty Holm
  57. ogholt@aol.com Orrin & Kathy Holt
  58. hapkat@aol.com Kathy & Happy Hooker
  59. Patricia.Horn@med.va.gov Patricia Horn
  60. wshousde@yahoo.com Bill Housden
  61. lesdance@pld.com Les Houser
  62. dncers@aol.com Bob & Angie Huckeby
  63. candvhudon@juno.com Carl & Ginny Hudon
  64. jvhuffman@shaw.ca Jerry & Val Huffman
  65. nipcarl@juno.com Carl & Jennie Hudon
  66. mhumphre1@compuserve.com Mike & Maryanne Humphrey
  67. gphurd@aol.com George & Pam Hurd
  68. cfhurst@comcast.net Chuck & Shirkey Hurst
  69. bill@i-rumba.net Bill Housden
  70. phutch@gulftel.comPaul &Dot Hutchison
  71. phutch@gulftel.comDot & Paul Hutchison

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559