Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. bnavage@webtv.net Betty Navage
  2. bjnelson823@earthlink.netBruce Nelson
  3. knelson823@earthlink.netKristine Nelson
  4. lnelson888@juno.comAdrienne & Larry Nelson
  5. neumanns@sfbay.net Temple & Elizabeth Neumann
  6. genenoble@uswest.net Gene & Lois Noble
  7. rdancer@aol.com Ron & Mary Noble
  8. bobnolen@concentric.net Bob & Sally Nolen
  9. moonlight.rounders@gmail.com Jeanine & Paul Norden
  10. dnorthum@texoma.netDick & Joyce Northum
  11. hnorton@alum.mit.eduHerb & Sue Norton
  12. jannenorton@aol.com Janne Norton
  13. judithobee@home.comJudy Obee
  14. omercy@phnx.uswest.net Mercedes O'Connor
  15. martha@blk.mmtr.or.jp Martha Ogasawara
  16. cokeknj@worldnet.att.net Kathy & Jim Oliver
  17. rjoneal@juno.com Ralph & Joyce O'Neal
  18. rjoneal@cox.net Ralph & Joyce O'Neal
  19. reoneil1@juno.com Ralph & Mollie O'Neil
  20. BevQsRnds@aol.com Bev Oren
  21. c.d.ormon@home.com Cathy & Dave Ormon
  22. NROrtega@aol.com Nancy & Ray Ortega
  23. Jollymate1@aol.com Jeanette & Dale Owens
  24. kimsp89@knology.net Kay Palenchar
  25. cmpark1@pacbell.net Casey & Sharon Parker
  26. jkpa@gate.net John Parker & Beth Goodin
  27. john.parker@gte.net John Parker & Beth Goodin
  28. mparlan@juno.com Martin Parlan
  29. nparrott1@comcast.netNathan Parrott
  30. mpsplp@hotmail.com Mary & Scott Parsons
  31. lujerpate@aol.com Lucy & Jerry Pate
  32. cuerus@yahoo.com Tony & Phyllis Paulantonio
  33. pantonio@charter.net Anthony J Paulantonio
  34. bzdiaz12@cox.net Buzz & Dianne Pereira
  35. Waltznperk@aol.com Jeanne & Carter Perkins
  36. RichP27890@aol.com Dick & Linda Person
  37. J.K.Pettyjohn@juno.com Jerry & Kay Pettyjohn
  38. b.h.pfeiffer@juno.com Bill & Barbara Pfeiffer
  39. blphilhower@verizon.net Bob & Lois Philhower
  40. carlisle@phillipspond.net Carlisle & Barbara Phillips
  41. tea@harborside.com Ed Phillips
  42. robyn@netnitco.net Harry & Mary Phillips
  43. Rndancing1@aol.com Tom & Audrey Phillips
  44. philson@nmr.chem.umn.edu Steve & Jean Philson
  45. mammaw3@juno.com Pete & Joyce Pickler
  46. pierce7525@juno.com Bill & Barbara & Jerry Pierce
  47. headcues@mciworld.com Craig & Mary Ann Pierson
  48. tjp@math.umd.edu Tim & Darlene Pilachowski
  49. tjpimm@alltel.net Terry & Jamie Pimm
  50. kpineo@pobox.com Ken & Jan Pineo
  51. JandVPinks@cs.comJohn & Valerie Pinks
  52. jtpsantafe@aol.com Jim & Frances Pirtle
  53. dplume@portal.ca Cheryl & Dave Plume
  54. normsenterprises@comcast.net Marilyn Rivenburg &Norman Poisson
  55. spkprv@juno.com Ken & Sue Pollock
  56. tjpjr@juno.com Tom & Barbara Potts
  57. lbrosie@infinet.com Loren Brosie & Sue Powell
  58. RKPreskitt@msn.com Randy & Marie Preskitt
  59. jeff@jeffreypriest.com Andrea & Jeff Priest
  60. pritchettrdt@aol.com John & Martha Pritchett
  61. protzman@gate.net Conrad Protzman & Phyllis Kent
  62. dancer@pamprow.com Mark & Pam Prow
  63. dprud@turbont,net Dona & Vera Prudhomme
  64. Pruefer@t-online.de Martin Pruefer

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward,Webmaster
2257 Weoka Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559