Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. HappyFeet@worldnet.att.net John & Mary Macuci
  2. maddeaux@mcbridebc.net Helen & Russell Maddeaux
  3. suechill@execpc.com Owen & Susan Madson
  4. fwhv1469@mb.infoweb.ne.jp Takao & Harue Maeda
  5. tonecaller@yahoo.co.uk Tone Mak & Sylvia Ann
  6. Birgit@BReasyRounds.com Richard & Birgit Maguire
  7. Richard@BReasyRounds.com Richard & Birgit Maguire
  8. tonecaller@yahoo.co.uk Tone Mak & Sylvia Ann
  9. maxnruth@msn.com Max & Ruth Mandel
  10. kjmann1@earthlink.net Jim & Karen Mann
  11. frank_marsh@msn.com Frank & Valma Marsh
  12. edwin838@verizon.net Ed Marshall
  13. dmartin6462@charter.netDiane Martin
  14. Hsl3526@aol.comAl & Helen Martin
  15. dancingbees@hotmail.comBetty & Bert Martin
  16. gilwmartin@aol.comGil & Judy Martin
  17. martins@softcom.netPamela Martin & Bud Scott
  18. emasich@sasktel.net Elaine & Dan Masich
  19. rmason4104@aol.comRita Mason
  20. rdcuers@aol.comRichard & Frances Matthews
  21. rdcuers@aol.com Richard & Frances Matthews
  22. mazman@earthlink.net John & Carol Maslanik
  23. TedtheRD@aol.com Ted & Barbara May
  24. may52m6@hotmail.com Vermeeren May
  25. birgit@ma.ultranet.com Richard & Birgit Maguire
  26. jonginmc@televar.com John & Ginny McAlpine
  27. jnlmcb@msn.com Janel McBrayer
  28. mmcdonald@gmail.comMike McDonald &Debbie McClain
  29. Melmcuer@webtv.net Melinda McClure & Norman Erwin
  30. jimmccombs@earthlink.net Jim & Daisy McCombs
  31. annalmccreary@bellsouth.netAnn McCreary
  32. annmccreary@mindspring.com Ann McCreary
  33. mccue.tc@worldnet.att.net Pat & Ann McCue
  34. mccue.patrick@tuscaloosa.va.gov Patrick McCue
  35. jomccur@yahoo.com Jo Anne McCurley & Duane Thiel
  36. pandmmcgee@rcn.com Pete & Mary McGee
  37. eugenemcginty@aol.com Gene & Del McGinty
  38. DMcMillan@aol.comDarryl &Ann McMillan
  39. denminds1@aol.comDennis McMinds
  40. macglo3@aol.com Tom & Gloria McMullin
  41. cjmcneil@alpha.nlu.edu Fredna McNeil
  42. callasquare@cox.net Joe & Toni McRorey
  43. dmcs@idsi.net Dan & Patti McSweeney
  44. bjmeyer1@aol.com Bob & Jan Meyer
  45. dlmeyer@RoundDanceSA.com David & Teri Meyer
  46. Jcmichaelson@aol.com John & Aimee Michaelson
  47. hotcs1@yahoo.com Jess & Barbara Michel
  48. migliorini@juno.com Fred & Keiko Migliorini
  49. webmiles@gmail.com Janice & Dick Miles
  50. pegletsrd@hotmail.com Margaret A. "Peg" & Pat Push Millar
  51. rtmiller@tcac.net Dick & Una Miller
  52. jasemiller@worldnet.att.net Jim & Brooke Miller
  53. emindlin@vgernet.net Esther & Irving Mindlin
  54. JMitch3578@aol.com Pat & Jerry Mitchell
  55. joyusrds@bellsouth.net Joy & Bobby Mobley
  56. milomolitoris@yahoo.com Milo Molitoris
  57. lmonday@aol.com Larry Monday
  58. nelliemonsrud@hotmail.com David & Nellie Monsrud
  59. jorissa@juno.com Monty & Janice Montieth
  60. tgmorgan@papadocs.com Glenda & Tom Morgan
  61. FRANKMORRELL@SBCGLOBAL.NET Frank Morrell
  62. bobrice@tds.net Bob Rice &Jan Morris
  63. MORTELGRAM@aol.com Frank & Nancy Mortela
  64. BillMortensen@hotmail.com Bill & Janice Mortensen
  65. artmoore@ticnet.com Art & Sylvia Moore
  66. dancemoore@aol.com Brent & Judy Moore
  67. carrollmoore@uswest.net Mary Carroll Moore
  68. rjmoore@bright.net.com Monica Moore & Charlie Brown
  69. jbmorris@sunset.net Jan Morris
  70. wecue@mchsi.com Russ & Mary Morrison
  71. lilacsmos@yahoo.comClare & Lila Moss
  72. mouser@mcn.netNancy & Amos Mouser
  73. DRM703@aol.comDave & Judy Mouton
  74. two_hearts@earthlink.net Chuck & Voncille Murphy
  75. murfrc@earthlink.netRoy & Kate Murphy
  76. Kbetmurray@aol.comKay W. & Betty Murray

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward,Webmaster
2257 Weoka Rd.
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559