1:18 PM 3/10/2010 www.RogerWard.Com A htm
Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. cla1@psu.edu Carter & Ruby Ackerman
  2. jackteach@aol.com Janet & Don Ackerman
  3. danadams@dccnet.com Anita & Dan Adams
  4. cindy.adams@viahealth.org Cindy & Brian Adams
  5. urdc98@aol.com Sandy & Jerry Adams
  6. gjadamski@ntelos.net (Gordy) Gordon Adamski & Betty Warner
  7. Jadcock001@centurylink.net Jim & Priscilla Adcock
  8. Roundcuer2@juno.com Allemande Al (Al Wolff)
  9. jeajon@xtra.co.nz Judith & Alex Anderson
  10. reanderson@shaw.ca Regine Anderson
  11. pangress@otelco.netPauline Angress
  12. joseph7623@aol.com Joe & Madeline Augenblick
  13. auriene@yahoo.com Mike & Toni Auriene
  14. Debavery@aol.com Deb Avery

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559