Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. Roundarama@aol.com Irv & Betty Easterday
  2. debob105@aol.com Dee & Bob Eddings
  3. Mredge4800@aol.com Roger & Mary Edge
  4. Leandbe@aol.com Leo & Betty Edwards
  5. edwards_jt@cyberus.ca Tom & Jo-Anne Edwards
  6. ROCKYE@aol.com Wilbert Edwards
  7. mardote@juno.com Mario & Dot Ellero
  8. dell@nlamerica.com Peggy & Doyle Ellington
  9. dncleaders@aol.com Deanne & Jim Emory
  10. phil@zlink.net Phil & Elaine Eno
  11. danznduo@fivearea.com Jerry & Louise Engelking
  12. rschroeder@fuse.net Rosie Schroeder Ernst & Walt Ernst
  13. cnjeskin@surewest.net Charlie & Joni Eskin
  14. Nancar@aol.com Nancy & Carlos Esqueda
  15. bpestes@cox.com Perry & Brenda Estes
  16. mackey@cybertrails.com Ray & Nancy Everett
  17. sunshinenana@juno.com Nana Eum
  18. timeum@gmail.comTim Eum
  19. timeum@earthlink.net Tim Eum
  20. Gary.J.Ewell@aero.org Gary J Ewell
  21. dancewithus@pahrump.com Jim & Norma Falcone
  22. PHOENIX@popalex1.linknet.net Rudy & Lisa Falcone
  23. cfanizzi@sover.net Cathrine Fanizzi
  24. bobfeeny@msn.com Bob & Kathy Feeny
  25. GHFergison@Juno.com Georgia Fergison
  26. wjf@juno.com Wayne & Marie Ferguson
  27. lounjoe1@charter.net Lou&Joe Ferraro
  28. Joe & Lou Ferraro Web Pages
  29. milograce@g.com Milo & Grace Richards Ferry
  30. domfil@verizon.netDom & Joan Filardo
  31. Dom & Joan Filardo Web Pages
  32. sandi@sandance.us Sandi & Dan Finch
  33. Sandi & Dan Finch Web Pages
  34. nadean@cheerful.com Nancy Fincher
  35. sfindley@hemc.net Shirley Findley
  36. Fish593@aol.com Debbi & Ken Fish
  37. rffisher@tamu.edu Dick & Karen Fisher
  38. Dick & Karen Fisher Web Pages
  39. ediejo2@aol.com Edie Fisher & Kenn Reid
  40. dbflo@williams-net.com Don & Betty Florence
  41. rdf@lbp.net Danny & Corky Flowers
  42. srjtf@aol.com Jim & Gretchen Flynn
  43. phil@tesa.co.nzFolwell, Phil
  44. sales@tesa.co.nzFolwell, Phil
  45. caromel@wyoming.com Mel & Carol Ford
  46. kfrair@earthlink.net Karen & Les Frair
  47. Roundcuer1@uswest.net Russ & Judy Francis

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559