Cue Sheets Links R.D.I.D. Schedules Search Us Wanted Buy or Sell

www.ROGER WARD.com

click on the letter of the last name ......

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Add or Update Form


  1. briangal@nbnet.nb.ca Brian & Pam Galbraith
  2. WGaldony@aol.com Wayne & Rita Galdony
  3. rhg@psu.edu Rob Gannon & Melady Kehm
  4. gardner@sbcglobal.netGeorge Gardner
  5. George Gardner Web Pages
  6. Ken.Gartlir@OCC.Treas.gov Ken Gartlir
  7. rev-sara@juno.comRey & Sara Garza
  8. PhilGtchel@aol.com Phil & Sandie Gatchell
  9. salman13@prodigy.net Frank & Claire Gay
  10. jrgealy@juno.com John Gealy
  11. BGerdesRND@aol.com Bryan & Sharon Gerdes
  12. fred-rose-gertner@worldnet.att.net Fred & Rose Gertner
  13. j.gierok@worldnet.att.net Jerry & Jo Gierok
  14. mary8250@hotmail.comMary Gilbreath
  15. ddg@trankel-gilder.comDonald D. Gilder
  16. Mary Trankel & Don Gilder Web Pages
  17. djg413@juno Jim & Phyllis Gilmour
  18. lamelect@sierra.ne Michael C. Giles
  19. egloodt@netscape.net Ed& Karen Gloodt
  20. Ed & Karen Gloodt Web Pages
  21. Clark@clarkandsandy.com Sandy & Clark Godfrey
  22. Sandy@clarkandsandy.com Sandy & Clark Godfrey
  23. mggold14@aol.com Marshall & Channa Goldman
  24. mollystegeman@aol.com Molly Gonzales
  25. bud@pon.neBud Gooch
  26. pgo745@gte.net Paul & Pat Goodson
  27. WA8VEC@ARRL.net Mike Gormley
  28. alaronde@videotron.ca Gisèle G. Gosselin
  29. ugottadance@optonline.net Roy & Betsy Gotta
  30. grabill847@aol.com Frank & Sharon Grabill
  31. pacrlg@earthlink.netRon Gracia
  32. grahm@telia.com Åke & Birgitta Grahm
  33. mike1940@houston.rr.com Mike & Jean Graham
  34. bojedancers@prodigy.net Bob & Jeannie Granger
  35. GreccoGS@aol.com Sam & Jerry Grecco
  36. sgreger@tds.net Steve & Pat Greger
  37. JEANRY0313@AOL.COM Roy & Jean Green
  38. JAGreiner@aol.com John Greiner
  39. Dancingtwo@aol.com George Griese
  40. spinards@gte.net Jimmy & Carol Griffin
  41. Angela@grobcom.de Angela & Jochen Grob
  42. JohnKay@elecreg.com John & Kay Grooms
  43. budina@worldnet.att.netBud Stoltz & Ina Guardado
  44. pguenthner@rgv.rr.comPhil & Becky Guenthner
  45. Itmaterstome@aol.comWayne & Pat Guice
  46. annegupton@comcast.netAnne &Gup Gupton
  47. DeeDee5588@aol.comDiane & John Gustwiller

 

E-mail to: Webmaster@rogerward.com

Copyright © February 28,1995 Roger Ward, Sr. All Rights Reserved including updates.
Roger Ward, Webmaster
2257Weoka Rd
Wetumpka, AL 36092-4559